Hot chocolate at Jewels Artisan Chocolate

Grand Cru Hot Chocolate

I was supposed to meet my aunt for dinner. As I was early, I went to Jewels Artisan Chocolate and ordered a Grand Cru Hot Chocolate ($6.80 before GST) with either marshmallows or chocolate shavings toppings. As the shop had ran out of marshmallows, I had the chocolate shavings instead. But it didn’t really matter anyway. The hot chocolate was so rich and creamy that it did not matter what topping you chose. I liked the hot chocolate but I’m not sure if I liked it enough to pay $8 (after GST) for it.

Jewels Artisan Chocolate
181 Orchard Road, #02-31/32 Orchard Central, Singapore
Tel: +65 65098998

Leave a Reply

