Double McSpicy

Double McSpicy

McDonald’s was having the double Fish Fillet burger and double McSpicy burger again. I decided to try the double McSpicy burger because the chicken cutlets looked so yummy. The chicken cutlets were quite thick and I could hardly stuff the burger into my mouth. In the end, I had to divide the burger into half to eat it. The burger was tasty but I think this was likely to be the last time I order a double McSpicy. It was just too spicy for me. I also liked to eat my fries with lots of garlic chilli sauce which added to the pain. My tastebuds were in pain towards the end of the meal and still remained in pain after I drank a whole cup of chocolate milkshake.

Leave a Reply

