Baja chicken sub @ Quiznos

Baja chicken sub

I met Bell for dinner at Quiznos and had the baja chicken sub. It contained chicken, bacon, onion, cheddar, chipotle mayo and baja sauce. I had it with brown bread which was probably my favorite bread at Quiznos because whenever I was given a choice, I always chose it. I quite like the sandwich as it had chunks of chicken instead of shredded chicken meat. The slightly spicy sauces added a bit of a kick to the sandwich but it wasn’t so spicy that it hurt.

Leave a Reply

