My photo is on Windows Themes

Aqua dynamic theme

My photo is one of those displayed here!

I submitted two photos to Microsoft’s open call for wallpapers a few months ago. Finally I received news that one of them was accepted and included in the Aqua Dynamic theme. I’m really happy to think that my photo would be seen by other people who downloaded this theme.

If you don’t know what is a dynamic theme, it is a theme which updates automatically as new wallpapers are added to the theme. When you first launched a dynamic theme, you would need to wait for a while for it to download the wallpapers.

If you need help with dynamic themes, here are some links:

Dynamic themes FAQ

Fix for dynamic themes not downloading wallpapers

Leave a Reply

