Menya Musashi

I do not like hot, soupy dishes so I am not a big ramen lover. However once in a blue moon, I do get a craving for a particular type of savory ramen. Today, that ramen was the black tsukemen at Menya Musashi.

Black tsukemen raman

I had the regular serving which was about 120g of noodles. When the noodles arrived, I thought the portion looked rather small and had a sudden regret of not ordering more. But as it turned out, it’s just me overestimating my eating capacity when I’m hungry. The bowl of noodles was just enough to fill me up without making me sleepy.

Menya Musashi
252 North Bridge Road, #01-16 Raffles City Shopping Centre, Singapore 179103
Tel: +65-63366500

Related post:

Leave a Reply

