McDonald’s Crispy Chicken Sandwich

McDonald’s latest creation is a Crispy Chicken Sandwich. I thought it looked quite similar to the McChicken but I still bought it to try.

McDonald's Crispy Chicken Sandwich

It cost $5.70 for just the burger. I thought it was quite tasty but it felt like I was eating McChicken with some differences.

I like the semolina grains that was sprinkled on top of the normal white bread, but taste-wise, it didn’t make much difference. The vegetables looked nicer and there was rocket leaves besides the usual lettuce. The mayo was sweetish. The chicken patty was crispier than McChicken due to thicker batter but that’s about all the difference I could make out.

Leave a Reply

